The 50th annual Annie Award nominations have been announced and we’re over the moon to see our Netflix stop-motion anthology, The House, nominated in no less than six categories.

Recognised for Best Special Production, Character Animation, Production Design, Music, Best FX, and Writing, every inch of The House was lovingly crafted by a team of exceptional animation specialists with Directors Emma de Swaef, Marc Roels, Niki Lindroth von Bahr and Paloma Baeza at the helm.

We are sending warm congratulations to our production and animation team, as well as our fellow nominees, for this honour. And a heartfelt thank you to Netflix for going on this journey with us.

See you at the ceremony!

Check out The House on Netflix here.
Read more about The House here.